A Contact Juggling Story in HD

I have a new Contact Juggling video up and running, A Contact Juggling Story. The video was filmed in 720p using my new Kodak EasyShare M1033 I mentioned in my Digital Camera Buying Guide. The idea was simple, a contact juggling video with a sufficient plot to be enjoyable by jugglers and nonjugglers alike. Also, most CJ videos involve dancing, and I can’t dance. I hope you enjoy the video.

If you would like to see the video in HD, click the link below when it loads click the link that says, “Watch in HD.”

A Contact Juggling Story [HD]

3 Responses to A Contact Juggling Story in HD

  1. Don says:

    Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!

  2. old man says:

    It is a message of hope… two beings, with so little in common, find happiness. At first I thought it was the typical retreaded story line..boy meets ball, boy loses ball, boy wins ball back. That would have been enough. However, this was so much more than that. Can’t wait for the sequel.

  3. Rachel says:

    Very cute video. I have just started to learn about contact juggling. You make it look fun.

Leave a Reply

